Biological Sciences

Faculty and Staff

2017 Teresa GoldenDr. Teresa Golden,  Chair
Associate Professor
Office: Biological Sciences 104
Phone: 745-2286
Email: tgolden@se.edu
Click here for webpage

Erica CorbettDr. Erica Corbett
Professor
Office: Biological Sciences 236
Phone: 745-2082
Email: ecorbett@se.edu
Click here for webpage

Diane DixonDr. Diane Dixon
Professor
Office: Biological Sciences 117
Phone: 745-2024
Email: ddixon@se.edu
Click here for webpage

Brad LudrickDr.  Brad Ludrick
Associate Professor
Office: Biological Sciences 119
Phone: 745-2668
Email: bludrick@se.edu
Click here for webpage

Mendenall-JosieMs. Josie Mendenall
Instructor
Office: Biological Sciences 242
Phone: 745-3346
Email: jmendenall@se.edu
Click here for webpage

Patton-TimDr. Tim Patton
Professor
Office: Biological Sciences 243
Phone: 745-2284
Email: tpatton@se.edu
Click here for webpage

Rice-StanDr. Stan Rice
Professor
Office: Biological Sciences 234
Phone: 745-2688
Email: srice@se.edu
Click here for webpage

Dr. Judy Williams
Professor Emeritus

Doug WoodDr. Doug Wood
Professor
Office: Biological Sciences 116
Phone: 745-2272
Email: dwood@se.edu
Click here for webpage

Wu-NingDr. Ning Wu
Associate Professor
Office: Biological Sciences 233
Phone: 745-2564
Email: nwu@se.edu
Click here for webpage

Click here for adjunct handbook

 


 *NOTE: While every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of these pages,  errors may occur on occasion. Please verify any information obtained on these  pages with the department before relying on the information for anything  critical. Please report problems with these pages to the Webmaster.

Southeastern Oklahoma State University Phone 580-745-2000 Copyright @ 2014 SE, All Rights Reserved Disclaimer: SE is not responsible for the misuse of information provided on  any web pages.

Title IX disclosure