John Massey School of Business

Management, Marketing and General Business Faculty

Management, Marketing & General Business Department

Dr. Kitty CampbellDr. Kitty Campbell, Chair

Massey Professor
Email: kcampbell@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2494
Office: Russell 103
Download Vita

 

 

 

 

Martin BresslerDr. Martin Bressler

Professor of Marketing & Management
John Massey Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurship
Email: mbressler@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-7479
Office: Russell 210
Download Vita

 

 

 

Dr. George CollierDr. George Collier

Professor Emeritus
Email: gcollier@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2734
Office: Russell 209
Download Vita

 

 

 

Courtney Kernek (2)Dr. Courtney Kernek

Associate Professor of Marketing
Email: ckernek@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2022
Office: Russell 213
Download Vita

 

 

 

 

 

Rod LeirdMr. Rod Leird, MBA

Assistant Professor of Management
Email: rleird@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2496 (Durant) 580-220-2863 (Ardmore)
Office: Russell 305
Download Vita

 

 

 

 

Robert Howard
Mr. Robert Howard, MBA

Instructor
MBA Coordinator
Email: rhoward@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2042
Office: Russell 106
Download Vita

 

 

 

 

SilversDr. Lawrence Silver

Professor of Marketing
John Massey Endowed Chair in Marketing
MBA Program Director
Email: lsilver@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-3190
Office: Russell 105
Download Vita

 

 

 

Robert StevensDr. Robert Stevens

Professor of Management
John Massey Endowed Chair in Business Administration
Email: rstevens@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-3181
Office: Russell 109
Download Vita

 

 

 

Von BergenDr. C.W. Von Bergen

Professor of Management
John Massey Endowed Chair in Management
Email: cvonbergen@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2430
Office: Russell 211
Download Vita

 

 

 

Elizabeth brittinghamMs. Elizabeth Brittingham

Office Assistant
Email: ebrittingham@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2979
Office: Russell 208