EOC Staff

Coal & Pittsburg County

Teriki-3-sm

Teriki Barnes

Director of EOC

Office: (580) 745-2268

tbarnes@se.edu

Atoka, Bryan, & Marshall County

tfranks-sm

Tammy Franks

Guidance Specialist

(580) 745-2879

tfranks@se.edu

Carter & Love County

dgodwin-sm

Deborah Godwin

Guidance Specialist

(580) 226-7362

dgodwin@se.edu

Grayson County

ppolk-sm

Pamela Polk

Guidance Specialist

(903) 463-8689

ppolk@se.edu

Choctaw, McCurtain, & Pushmataha County

julie

Julie Jefferson

Guidance Specialist
(580) 326-7362(Hugo)
(580) 286-9431, ext 5238(Idabel)
(580)-380-7069-Mobile
jjefferson@se.edu

Personnel

kcarter-sm

Karen Carter

Office Assistant

(580) 745-2913

kcarter@se.edu