Graduate and University Studies

Meet the Staff

tim-boatmunDr. Tim Boatmun

Dean of Graduate School, E-Programming and Academic Support
Phone: 580.745.2372
E-mail: tboatmun@se.edu

 

dyannabowen

Dyanna Bowen

Graduate Studies Coordinator
Phone: 580.745.2220
E-mail: dbowen@se.edu

 

wilkerson-demi

Demetra McBrayer

Assistant Graduate Studies Coordinator
Phone: 580.745.2200
E-mail: dmcbrayer@se.edu

 

howard-robert

Robert Howard

Program Director for Master of Business Administration
Phone: 580.745.2042
E-mail: rhoward@se.edu

 

Stewart-Mayers-200x300

Dr. Stewart Mayers

Program Coordinator for Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 580.745.2640
E-mail: smayers@se.edu

 

Jon-Reid-267x400

Dr. Jon Reid

Program Coordinator for Master of Science in Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Program Coordinator for Master of Education in School Counseling
Phone: 580.745.2390
E-mail: jreid@se.edu

 

Dr. Kathy Boothe

Program Coordinator for Master of Education in Special Education
Phone: 580.745.2612
E-mail: kboothe@se.edu

 

Jerry Stout

Dr. Jerry Stout

Program Coordinator for Master of Education in Education Leadership
Phone: 580.745.2602
E-mail: jstout@se.edu

 

bruce-king-1Dr. Bruce King

Program Coordinator for Master of Science in Native American Leadership
Phone: 580.745.2376
E-mail: bking@se.edu

 

jones-wayne

Dr. Wayne Jones

Program Coordinator for Master of Science in Occupational Safety and Health
Phone: 580.745.2292
E-mail: wjones@se.edu

 

daigle-kay

Dr. Kay Daigle

Program Coordinator for Master of Science in Sport Studies and Athletic Administration
Phone: 580.745.2482
E-mail: kdaigle@se.edu

 

alluisi-stan

Dr. Stan Alluisi

Program Coordinator for Master of Science in Aerospace Administration and Logistics
Phone: 580.745.3241
E-mail: salluisi@se.edu

 

golden-teresa

Dr. Teresa Golden

Program Coordinator for Master of Technology in Biology
Phone: 580.745.2286
E-mail: tgolden@se.edu

 

jeri-walker

Dr. Jeri Walker

Program Coordinator for Master of Music Education
Phone: 580.745.2385
E-mail: jwalker@se.edu