Information Technology


Technology Planning

Dan Moore Executive Director/CIO 
Amy Ramos Administrative Assistant to Executive Director/CIO

Administrative Computing

Karen Vazquez Systems Programmer
Jamie Wood Systems Programmer

Center for Instructional Development and Technology (CIDT)

Christala Smith Director

Help Desk

Mike Stout Director
Shawn Ridenour Senior PC Technician

Network Operations

Austin Harman Director
Drew Harbin Systems Technician
Thomas Wines Network Manager/Programmer
Cody Wood Programmer/Systems Administrator


Alex Lehr IETV Technician Part-Time
Peggy Graves Switchboard Operator Part-Time
Jerry Knight IETV Technician
Debra Merritt Switchboard Operator/Clerk II
Claudinia Roman Video Technician
Jory Smith Data/Telephone Technician
Sharon Strickland Switchboard Operator Part-Time
Joshua Okoro  Student Worker-IETV