Telecommunications

What does Telecommunications do?

 

Who works Telecommunications?

Wayne Williamson Director Telephone: 2100 Fax: 745-7491 PMB or Address: 4238 Email:wwilliamson@se.edu

Wayne Williamson
Director
Telephone: 2100 Fax: 745-7491
PMB or Address: 4238
Email:wwilliamson@se.edu

Shirley Cartwright
Secretary II
Telephone: 2102 Fax: 745-7491
PMB or Address: 4238
Email: scartwright@se.edu

Henry Cecil
Part-Time IETV Technician
Telephone: 2116 Fax: 745-7491
PMB or Address: 4238
Email: hcecil@se.edu

Peggy Graves
Switchboard Operator Part-Time
Telephone: 2104 Fax: 745-7491
PMB or Address: 4238
Email: pgraves@se.edu

Jerry Knight
IETV Technician
Telephone: 2114 Fax: 745-7491
PMB or Address: 4238
Email: jknight@se.edu

Debra Merritt
Switchboard Operator/Clerk II
Telephone: 2104 Fax: 745-7491
PMB or Address: 4238
Email: dmerritt@se.edu

me

Claudinia Roman
Video Technician
Telephone: 2108 Fax: 745-7491
PMB or Address: 4238
Email: croman@se.edu

Jory Smith
Data/Telephone Technician
Telephone: 2110 Fax: 745-7491
PMB or Address: 4238
Email: josmith@se.edu

Sharon Strickland
Switchboard Operator Part-Time
Telephone: 2104 Fax: 745-7491
PMB or Address: 4248
Email: sstrickland@se.edu

Where is Telecommunications located?

Telecommunication can be found in the Russell Building on the 3rd floor.