Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Mathematics at Southeastern

Faculty

Dr. Charles Matthews Dr. Charles Matthews, Chair

Professor of Mathematics
Email: CMatthews@se.edu
Phone: (580)745-2308
Office: Math 117
Faculty Website

 

 

 

Mark AckersonMark Ackerson

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Email: mackerson@se.edu
Phone: (580)745-2304
Office: Math 103
Faculty Website

 

 

 

Amy AndersonAmy Anderson

Secretary 1
Email: aanderson@se.edu
Phone: (580)745-2308
Office: Math 116

 

 

 

 

Dr. Brett ElliottDr. Brett Elliott

Professor of Mathematics
Email: belliott@se.edu
Phone: (580)745-2306
Office: Math 203
Faculty Website

 

 

 

Dr. Karl FrinkleDr. Karl Frinkle

Professor of Mathematics
Email: kfrinkle@se.edu
Phone: (580)745-2028
Office: Math 112
Faculty Website

 

 

 

Dr. Layne HeitzDr. Layne Heitz

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: lheitz@se.edu
Phone: (580)745-3080
Office: Math 108
Faculty Website

 

 

 

Hallie HughesHallie Hughes

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Email: HHughes@se.edu
Phone: (580)745-2308
Office: Math 116
Faculty Website

 

 

 

Dr. Chris MorettiDr. Chris Moretti

Professor of Mathematics
Email: cmoretti@se.edu
Phone: (580)745-2650
Office: Math 114
Faculty Website

 

 

 

Buddy PierceBuddy Pierce

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: bpierce@se.edu
Phone: (580)745-2234
Office: Math 209
Faculty Website

 

 

 

Dr. Patrick ReardonDr. Patrick Reardon

Professor of Mathematics
Email: preardon@se.edu
Phone: (580)745-2244
Office: Math 213
Faculty Website

 

 

 

 

Jory WadeJory Wade

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Email: jwade@se.edu
Phone: (580)745-2682
Office: Math 102
Faculty Website