• Native American Center for Student Success
Native American Center for Student Success

Staff

Chris-WesberryChris Wesberry
Executive Director
Native American Institute
Telephone: 2376
E-mail: cwesberry@se.edu
Location: Center for Student Success
PMB or Address: 2747

 

 

 

Jennifer KempJennifer Kemp
C2C Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist
Native American Center for Student Success
Telephone: 3103
E-mail: jkemp@se.edu
Location: Center for Student Success 205
PMB or Address: 2747

 

 

 

Chantelle StandeferChantelle Standefer
NAEIE Academic Coordinator
Native American Center for Student Success
Telephone: 2812
E-mail: cstandefer@se.edu
Location: Center for Student Success 204
PMB or Address: 2747

 

 

 

James EssertJames Essert
C2C Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist
Native American Center for Student Success
Telephone: 3104
E-mail: jessert@se.edu
Location: Center for Student Success 205
PMB or Address: 2747

 

 

 

Brooke GloryBrooke Glory
Executive Assistance
Native American Institute
Telephone: 3362
Email: bglory@se.edu
Location: Center for Students Success 207
PMB or Address: 2747

 

 

 

Katelynn HumphriesKatelynn Humphries
Chickasaw Peer Advisor
Native American Center for Student Success
Telephone: 3132
Email: khumpries@se.edu
Location: Center for Student Success Lobby
PMB or Address: 2747

 

 

 

Tristian LackeyTristin Lackey
 Chickasaw Peer Advisor
Native American Center for Student Success
Telephone: 3368
Email: tlackey@se.edu
Location: Center for Student Success Lobby
PMB or Address: 2747

 

 

 

Tribal Representatives

Amy Gantt
Chickasaw Nation Recruitment & Retention Center Advisor
Native American Excellence in Education
Telephone: 2984
E-mail: agantt@se.edu
Location: Center for Student Success 207
PMB or Address: 4119

 

 

 

Wakaya Wells

Wakaya Wells
Choctaw Nation College & Retention Program
Success Coach
Telephone: 3314
E-mail: pwells@choctawnation.com
Location: Center for Student Success 206
PMB or Address: 2747