Home

 

Location

Administration Building
Room 208

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Staff

Kay Lynn Roberts
Director of Finance/Controller
580.745.2977
kroberts@se.edu

Accounting

Sherrie Farris
Accountant Specialist
580.745.2140
sfarris@se.edu

James Altman
Accountant
580.745.2601
jaltman@se.edu

Accounts Payable

Rose Ann Arnold
Finance Office Administrator (A/P)
580.745.2146
rarnold@se.edu

PCard Reconciliation / Auditing

Sandy Kirven
Finance Office Administrator (PCard)
580.745.3324
skirven@se.edu

Research and Sponsored Programs

Gladys Skinner
Research and Sponsored Programs Manager
580.745.2142
gskinner@se.edu

Travel

Sherrie Farris
Accountant
580.745.2140
sfarris@se.edu

 

Mailing Address

Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Office of Finance
1405 N. 4th Avenue, PMB 4140
Durant, OK 74701-0609

Fax Number

580.745.7489

Services

Accounts Payable
Budgets
PCard – Reconciliation /Auditing
Research and Sponsored Programs
Travel – Claim Processing
Year End Close