Home

Location

Administration Building
Room 208

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Staff

Kay Lynn Roberts, Director of Finance/Controller
580-745-2977
kroberts@se.edu

Accounting

Sherrie Farris, Accountant Specialist
580-745-2140
sfarris@se.edu

James Altman, Accountant
580-745-2601
jaltman@se.edu

Accounts Payable

Pat Jones, Finance Office Administrator
580-745-2146
pjones@se.edu

Research and Sponsored Programs

Gladys Skinner, Research and Sponsored Programs Manager
580-745-2142
gskinner@se.edu

Travel

Kay Smith, Financial Assistant
580-745-2846
lksmith@se.edu

Mailing Address

Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Office of Finance
1405 N. 4th Avenue, PMB 4140
Durant, OK 74701-0609

Fax Number

580-745-7489

Services

Accounts Payable
Budgets
Research and Sponsored Programs
Travel
Year End Close