Office of Finance

Home

 Location

Administration Building
Room 208

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Staff

Kay Lynn Roberts
Executive Director of Business Services/Comptroller
580.745.2977
kroberts@se.edu

Accounting

Crystal Cheek
Assistant Comptroller/Foundation Accountant
580.745.2470
ccheek@se.edu

Sherrie Farris
Accountant
580.745.2140
sfarris@se.edu

James Altman
Accountant
580.745.2601
jaltman@se.edu

Accounts Payable / PCard

Sandy Kirven
Finance Office Administrator
580.745.3324
skirven@se.edu

Research and Sponsored Programs

Gladys Skinner
Research and Sponsored Programs Manager
580.745.2142
gskinner@se.edu

Travel

Sherrie Farris
Accountant
580.745.2140
sfarris@se.edu

 

Mailing Address

Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Office of Finance
425 W University Boulevard
Durant, OK 74701-3347

Fax Number

580.745.7489

Services

Accounts Payable
Budgets
PCard – Reconciliation /Auditing
Research and Sponsored Programs
Travel – Claim Processing
Year End Close