Occupational Safety & Health

Faculty/Staff

Dr. Chris Bradshaw, Department Chair/Associate Professor

Teaches: Industrial Hygiene I, HAZMAT I and II, Acoustics, Noise, & Vibrations, Toxicology, Indoor Air Quality

Email:    CBradshaw@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2426
Office: OSH-206

Dr. Wayne D. Jones, Professor/Graduate Program Coordinator

Teaches: Introduction to Occupational Safety & Health, Safety Program Management, Philosophy of Safety Management, Senior Seminar

Email:    WJones@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2292
Office: OSH-233

Mr. Wayne Levins, Instructor

Teaches: Drugs in Society, General Safety, Fire Science

Email:    WLevins@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-3218
Office: OSH-222

Ms. Mellena Nichols, Assistant Professor

Teaches: Systems Safety, Safety Training and Instructional Techniques, Safety Program Management

Email:    MNichols@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2488
Office: OSH-221

Dr. Nick Nichols, Professor

Teaches: Systems Safety, Safety Training and Instructional Techniques, Legal Issues and Liability, Workers Compensation, Construction Safety I and II

Email:    NNichols@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2326
Office: OSH-232

Dr. Hal Poovey, Associate Professor

Teaches: Industrial Hygiene I and II, Acoustics, Noise, & Vibration, Statistics, Ergonomics, Crises Preparedness in Occupational Security

Email:    HPoovey@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2384
Office: OSH-207

Ms. Deanna Moody, Secretary

Email:    DMoody@se.edu
Phone: 580-745-2318
Office: OSH-206