Office of the President

Executive Team

keith-baxterKeith Baxter

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone Number: (580) 745-2371
e-mail Address: kbaxter@se.edu


Dr. Tim Boatmun

Dean of Graduate School, E-Programming and Academic Support
Phone Number: (580) 745-2370
e-mail Address: tboatmun@se.edu

Alan Burton
Alan Burton

Special Assistant to the President/Director of University Communications
Phone Number: (580) 745-2731
e-mail Address: aburton@se.edu

Bryon Clark
Dr. Bryon Clark

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone Number: (580) 745-2206
e-mail Address: bkclark@se.edu

Mike Davis

Director of Compliance and Safety
Phone Number: (580) 745-3090
e-mail Address: mdavis@se.edu

liz-mccrawLiz McCraw

Dean of Student Affairs
Phone Number: (580) 745-3212
e-mail Address: lmccraw@se.edu

Dr. Robin Plumb

Dean and Director of Educational Outreach
e-mail Address: rplumb@se.edu

kyle-staffordKyle Stafford

Vice President for University Advancement
Phone Number: (580) 745-3079
e-mail Address: kstafford@se.edu

Dennis Westman

Vice President for Business Affairs
Phone Number: (580) 745-2148
e-mail Address: dwestman@se.edu