Executive Team

keith-baxterMr. Keith Baxter

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone Number: (580) 745-2371
e-mail Address: kbaxter@se.edu

alan-burton
Mr. Alan Burton

Director of University Communications
Phone Number: (580) 745-2731
e-mail Address: aburton@se.edu

michele-claxtonMichele Campbell

Executive Assistant to the President
Phone Number: (580) 745-2512
e-mail Address: mclaxton@se.edu

liz-mccrawMrs. Liz McCraw

Dean of Enrollment Management
Phone Number: (580) 745-3212
e-mail Address: lmccraw@se.edu

doug-mcmillanDr. Doug McMillan

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone Number: (580) 745-2206
e-mail Address: dmcmillan@se.edu

dan-mooreMr. Dan Moore

Executive Director for Information Technology
Phone Number: (580) 745-2006
e-mail Address: dmoore@se.edu

sharon-robinsonMrs. Sharon (Berish) Robinson

Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone Number: (580) 745-2364
e-mail Address: srobinson@se.edu

kyle-staffordMr. Kyle Stafford

Executive Director for University Advancement
Phone Number: (580) 745-3079
e-mail Address: kstafford@se.edu

claire-stubblefieldDr. Claire Stubblefield

Special Assistant to the President, Director of Institutional Diversity, Affirmative Action Officer
Phone Number: (580) 745-3090
e-mail Address: cstubblefield@se.edu

ross-walkupMr. Ross Walkup

Vice President for Business Affairs
Phone Number: (580) 745-2148
e-mail Address: rwalkup@se.edu