Registrar’s Office

Final Exam Schedule

Fall 2018

Exam Day Exam Time For Classes Meeting at:
Monday, Dec 10 8:00 – 10:00 8:00 MWF or four or five days a week
11:00 – 1:00 10:00 MWF or four or five days a week
2:00 – 4:00 12:00 MWF or four or five days a week
Tuesday, Dec 11 8:00 – 10:00 8:00 (or earlier) TT
11:00 – 1:00 11:00 TT
2:00 – 4:00 2:00 TT
Wednesday, Dec 12 8:00 – 10:00 9:00 MWF or four or five days a week
11:00 – 1:00 11:00 MWF or four or five days a week
2:00 – 4:00 1:00 MWF or four or five days a week
Thursday, Dec 13 8:00 – 10:00 9:30 or 10:00 TT
11:00 – 1:00 12:30 TT
Friday, Dec 14 See Instructor For classes meeting at a time not listed in the Monday through Thursday schedule.

Exams are scheduled for two (2) hours and will be held in regularly scheduled class rooms.
Evening Classes will have their examination during their regular class periods of the final examination week

Spring 2019

Exam Day Exam Time For Classes Meeting at:
Monday, May 6 8:00 – 10:00 8:00 MWF or four or five days a week
11:00 – 1:00 10:00 MWF or four or five days a week
2:00 – 4:00 12:00 MWF or four or five days a week
Tuesday, May 7 8:00 – 10:00 8:00 (or earlier) TT
11:00 – 1:00 11:00 TT
2:00 – 4:00 2:00 TT
Wednesday, May 8 8:00 – 10:00 9:00 MWF or four or five days a week
11:00 – 1:00 11:00 MWF or four or five days a week
2:00 – 4:00 1:00 MWF or four or five days a week
Thursday, May 9 8:00 – 10:00 9:30 or 10:00 TT
11:00 – 1:00 12:30 TT
Friday, May 10 See Instructor For classes meeting at a time not listed in the Monday through Thursday schedule.

Exams are scheduled for two (2) hours and will be held in regularly scheduled class rooms.
Evening Classes will have their examination during their regular class periods of the final examination week

 

UPDATED: December 3, 2018