Registrar Staff

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean of Admissions and Records/Registrar

kluke@se.edu

Phone: 580-745-2165

Kathy Ingram

Certification Coordinator

kingram@se.edu

Phone: 580-745-2054

Glenda Langham

Academic Records Specialist

glangham@se.edu

Phone: 580-745-2174

Karen Moore

Systems/Process Manager

kmoore@se.edu

Phone: 580-745-2170

Kyle McMichael

Graduation Certification Specialist

kmcmichael@se.edu

Phone: 580.745.2816

Rachel Toews

Degree Audit Specialist

rtoews@se.edu

Phone: 580.745.2996

Su Zanne Akins

Academic Records Specialist

sakins@se.edu

Phone: 580.745.2172