Registrar’s Office

Registrar Staff

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean of Academic Records and Registrar

kluke@se.edu

Phone: 580-745-2165

Glenda Langham

Academic Records Specialist

glangham@se.edu

Phone: 580-745-2174

Karen Moore

Systems/Process Manager

kmoore@se.edu

Phone: 580-745-2170

Kyle McMichael

Graduation Certification Specialist

kmcmichael@se.edu

Phone: 580.745.2816

Jeremy Rowland

Assistant Registrar

jrowland@se.edu

Phone: 580.745.2054

Rachel Toews

Degree Audit Specialist

rtoews@se.edu

Phone: 580.745.2996

Su Zanne Akins

Academic Records Specialist

sakins@se.edu

Phone: 580.745.2172