Registrar’s Office

Registrar Staff

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean of Academic Records and Registrar kluke@se.edu Phone: 580-745-2165

Glenda Langham

Academic Records Specialist glangham@se.edu Phone: 580-745-2174

Karen Moore

Systems/Process Manager kmoore@se.edu Phone: 580-745-2170

Rachel Musgrove

Certification Specialist rmusgrove@se.edu Phone: 580.745.2054

Rachel Toews

Assistant Registrar rtoews@se.edu Phone: 580.745.2996

Su Zanne Akins

Academic Records Specialist sakins@se.edu Phone: 580.745.2172