School of Education and Behavorial Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Dana ClureDana Clure
Secretary II
Office: Russell 302B
Phone: 745-2256
Email: dclure@se.edu
Click here for webpage


Duell-BlytheDr. Blythe Duell
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Russell 202
Phone: 745-2767
Email: bduell@se.edu
Click here for webpage


Charla HallDr. Charla Hall
Professor of Psychology
Office: Russell 216
Phone: 745-2378
Email: chall@se.edu
Click here for webpage


Jennifer HicksDr.  Jennifer Hicks
Associate Professor of Psychology/Psychology Program Coordinator
Office: Russell 211
Phone: 745-2388
Email: jlhicks@se.edu
Click here for webpage


Knapp-JamesDr. James Knapp
Professor of Sociology
Office: Russell 108
Phone: 745-2016
Email: jknapp@se.edu
Click here for webpage


Laura Lamb AtchleyDr. Laura Lamb Atchley
Assistant Professor for Psychology/EIUC of Southern Oklahoma
Office: Ardmore Higher Education Center
Phone: 220-2877
Email: latchley@se.edu
Click here for webpage


Amy MadewellDr. Amy Madewell
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Russell 215
Phone: 745-2258
Email: amadewell@se.edu
Click here for webpage


Ed MauzeyDr. Ed Mauzey
Chair/Professor of Counseling
Office: Russell 305B
Phone: 745-2626
Email: emauzey@se.edu
Click here for webpage


Jon ReidDr. Jon Reid
Professor of Psychology and Counseling
Office: Russell 303
Phone: 745-2390
Email: jreid@se.edu
Click here for webpage


Stephens-HallieDr. Hallie Stephens
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice/Criminal Justice Program Coordinator
Office: Morrison 022
Phone: 745-2044
Email: hstephens@se.edu
Click here for webpage