Upward Bound

Staff

Susy Haworth
Director; SE Upward Bound Programs
Office: 580-745-2706
E-mail: shaworth@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 101

 

 

Corey Hammel
Assistant Director; SE Upward Bound Programs
Schools Served: Durant & Calera
Telephone: 580-745-2422 or Cell: 580-380-8239
E-mail: chammel@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 105

 

Kristinia Fischer
Academic Coordinator; SE Upward Bound Programs
Schools Served: Soper, Boswell, & Hugo
Office: 580-745-2914
Cell: 903-573-4035
E-mail: kfischer@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 108

 

Tomyra Britt
Academic Advisor; SE Upward Bound Programs
Schools Served: Sherman, Denison, Achille, & Colbert
Cell: 903-819-7407
E-mail: tbritt@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 107

 

Debbie Roberts
Academic Advisor; Upward Bound and UB Math Science
Schools Served: Bennington, Caddo, Rock Creek, Silo & Tushka
Office: 580-745-3014
Cell: 580-916-0660
E-mail: droberts@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 107

 

Terence Butler
Academic Advisor; Upward Bound and UB Math Science
Schools Served: Antlers, Broken Bow, Ft. Towson, Idabel, Rattan, & Valliant
Office: 580-367-5200  ext. 5228
Cell: 580-931-7332
E-mail: tbutler@se.edu
Location: McCurtain County Branch Campus Offices

 

Malcolm Williams
Academic Advisor; SE Upward Bound Programs
Schools Served: Ardmore, Marietta, Kingston, Madill
Cell: 580-465-5531
E-mail: mwilliams@se.edu

 

 

Jane Loper
Office Assistant; SE Upward Bound Programs
Office: 580-745-2721
E-mail: jloper@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 103