Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
1405 N. 4th Ave. PMB 4105
Durant, OK 74701-0609
Click for Directions

Quick Directory

Circulation Desk:
Phone: 580-745-2932
Email: bpate@se.edu…………
……….. Reference:
Phone: 580-745-2935
Email: askalibrarian@se.edu

Librarians:

Support:

Sharon Morrison - 362x500 Sharon Morrison
Library Director
Phone: 580-745-3172
Email: smorrison@se.edu
DeAnn Prince - 181x250 DeAnn Prince
Executive Assistant to the Director
Phone: 580-745-2702
Email: dprince@se.edu
Sandra Thomas - 181x250 Sandra Thomas
Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian
Phone: 580-745-2933
Email: sthomas@se.edu
Brandi - 181x250 Brandi Pate
Circulation Coordinator
Phone: 580-745-2107
Email: bpate@se.edu
Brandon Burnette - 181x250 Brandon Burnette
Government Documents Librarian
Phone: 580-745-2795
Email: bburnette@se.edu
Terry Simmons - 181x250 Terry Simmons
Technical Services Assistant
Phone: 580-745-2806
Email: tsimmons@se.edu
Krista Ramirez - 181x250 Krista Ramírez
Distance Education Librarian
Phone: 580-745-2302
Email: kramirez@se.edu
Johnathon - 181x250 Johnathon Sample
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Phone: 580-745-2931
Email: jsample@se.edu
Becky2 Becky McClain
Instructional Design & Assessment Librarian
Phone: 580-745-2934
Email: rmcclain@se.edu
Brayn Bryan Stoppiello
Serials & Electronic Resources Asst.
Phone: 580-745-3312
Email: bstoppiello@se.edu
Dennis 181x250 Dennis Miles
Technical Access & Public Services Librarian
Phone: 580-745-2396
Email: dmiles@se.edu
John John Wesner
Part-time Evening Circulation Supervisor
Phone: 580-745-2932

Student Employment Opportunities

No positions available at this time.