Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
1405 N. 4th Ave. PMB 4105
Durant, OK 74701-0609
Click for Directions

Quick Directory

Circulation Desk:
Phone: 580-745-2932
Email: bpate@se.edu…………
……….. Reference:
Phone: 580-745-2935
Email: askalibrarian@se.edu



Sandra Thomas - 181x250 Sandra Thomas
Interim Library Director
Phone: 580-745-2933
Email: sthomas@se.edu
DeAnn Prince - 181x250 DeAnn Prince
Executive Assistant to the Director
Phone: 580-745-2702
Email: dprince@se.edu
Brandon Burnette - 181x250  Brandon Burnette
Government Documents Librarian
Phone: 580-745-2795
Email: bburnette@se.edu
Brandi Pate
Circulation Coordinator
Phone: 580-745-2107
Email: bpate@se.edu
Krista Ramirez - 181x250 Krista Ramírez
Distance Education Librarian
Phone: 580-745-2302
Email: kramirez@se.edu
Terry Simmons - 181x250 Terry Simmons
Technical Services Assistant
Phone: 580-745-2806
Email: tsimmons@se.edu
 Photograph of Greg Dawson - Reference and Instruction Librarian Greg Dawson
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Phone: 580-745-2934
Email: gdawson@se.edu
Bryan Stoppiello
Serials & Electronic Resources Asst.
Phone: 580-745-3312
Email: bstoppiello@se.edu
darryl-sized Darryl Rainbolt
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Phone: 580-745-2931
Email: drainbolt@se.edu
Alex Lehr
Part-time Evening Circulation Supervisor
Phone: 580-745-2932
Email: alehr@se.edu

Student Employment Opportunities

No positions available at this time.