Scholarship recipients recognized at SE-McCurtain County Advisory Council meeting


Southeastern president Sean Burrage and Southeastern McCurtain County Campus director Kendra Gross congratulate scholarship recipients, back row, Jasmine Thomas, Jeremie Jackman, Nicky Slabaugh, and Sarah Dinger, and front row, Kendra Cody, Brittan Raines, Skyler Virgin, Kayln Bacon, and Katy Furneaux.

Bookmark the permalink.