Southeastern News

Dist Alumni

Southeastern Oklahoma State University president Sean Burrage, far left, congratulates the honorees at the Southeastern Alumni Association’s Distinguished Awards Banquet. Left to right, Frank Fietz, Distinguished Alumni; Dr. Flavil George, Distinguished 
Former Faculty; Sue Wilson Stafford, Distinguished Alumni; Alice Ann Baker Dailey, Heritage Award, on behalf of the Minnie Baker family; and Dr. George Collier, Distinguished Former Faculty.