Southeastern News

Southeastern begins four-day summer work schedule on May 28

DURANT, Okla. –  Southeastern Oklahoma State University will begin implementation of its four-day summer work week on Monday, May 28. (The University will be closed on Monday, May 28, in observance of Memorial Day).

University offices will be open Monday-Thursday and closed on Friday throughout the summer.

The regular five-day work week returns on Monday, July 30.