Southeastern News

Southeastern begins four-day summer work week May 29

DURANT, Okla. – Southeastern Oklahoma State University will implement its four-day summer work week beginning with the week of May 29. (The University is closed May 29 for Memorial Day).

Public office hours during the summer will be 8 a.m. — 5 p.m. Monday-Thursday. Offices are closed on Friday.

The normal 8-5 Monday-Friday work schedule will resume on Monday, July 31.