Southeastern Alumni Association

Reunions

Contact the
Office of Alumni Relations
to schedule your reunion
580-745-2875


Check back often for reunion updates!


Friday, October 6, 2017

Aviation Alumni Association
Visit the tent in Tailgate Alley

Contact:  Chris Ferguson – C.ferguson13@gmail.com
Phone – 214-538-3032

Department of English, Humanities, & Languages
Alumni Reception
2:00-4:00 p.m.
Location: Morrison 319
Contact:  Teresa Anderson – tanderson@SE.edu
Phone:  580-745-2066

Department of Occupational Safety and Health
Alumni Gathering
7:00 p.m.
Gilley’s, Choctaw Casino & Resort
4216 Hwy 69/75
Durant, OK  74701
Contact:  Dr. Wayne Jones – wjones@SE.edu
Phone:  580-745-2292

Honors Program
Reunion
Time: TBA
Location: TBA
Contact:  Morgan Pierce – mpierce@SE.edu
Phone:  580-745-2771

Lambda Chi Alpha 
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Gilley’s inside Choctaw Casino
Contact:  Cody Whittenburg – cody.whittenburg@gmail.com

Sparks Dance Team
Location: New Theatre Building/Playhouse

Contact: Riley Coker-  rcoker@se.edu
Phone – 580-745-2860

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Alpha Sigma Tau
Visit the tent in Tailgate Alley

Contact:  Sommer Springfield – smmspringfield@yahoo.com 
Phone:  (580) 372-0734

Aviation Alumni Association
Visit the tent in Tailgate Alley

Contact:  Chris Ferguson – C.ferguson13@gmail.com
Phone – 214-538-3032

Delta Chi Delta
Visit the tent in Tailgate Alley
Contact:  Verne Devore – devoreverne@gmail.com
Phone:  (580) 380-8939

Contact:  Paul King – paul.king6772@gmail.com

Home Economics
Visit the tent in Tailgate Alley

Contact:  Dr. Barbara Rackley – drbarb1111@hotmail.com; 580-924-5071
Contact:  Fran Bailey Mickle – fran@micklelaw.com; 580-924-7777

John Massey School of Business
Visit the tent in Tailgate Alley

Contact:  Dr. Kitty Campbell – kcampbell@se.edu
Contact:  Dr. Martin Bressler – mbressler@se.edu

Lambda Chi Alpha 
Visit the tent in Tailgate Alley
Contact:  Cody Whittenburg – cody.whittenburg@gmail.com

The Legion of History
Visit the tent in Tailgate Alley

Contact:  Jessica Clayton – jaclayton89@gmail.com

Sigma Sigma Sigma
Visit the tent in Tailgate Alley

Contact:  Amy Chapman – amychapman2009@hotmail.com

Sigma Tau Gamma
Visit the tent in Tailgate Alley
Contact:  Mark Villines – mvillines@cherokeecomm.com
Phone:  (580) 434-8040

Sparks Dance Team
VPAC and Paul Laird Field

Contact: Riley Coker-  rcoker@se.edu
Phone – 580-745-2860

Women’s Basketball Alumni
Homecoming & Hoops

October 7, 2017
Bloomer Sullivan Arena
Contact:  Darin Grover – dgrover@se.edu