Skip to content

Directory

Clayton Abernathy

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

cabernathy@se.edu

Dr. Stanley J. Alluisi

Professor/Chair of Aviation Management

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 102

580-745-3241

salluisi@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Angela Anderson

Assistant Professor; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-736-0222

ananderson@se.edu

Dave Barna

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dbarna@se.edu

Laurisa Bernhardt

OKC Site Coordinator; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

lbernhardt@se.edu

Brian Bjorndal

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3259

bbjorndal@se.edu

Jordan Blackburn

A&P Mechanic

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3284

jblackburn@se.edu

Aaron Botts

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

abotts@se.edu

Rachel Butler

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

rbutler@se.edu

Harrison Chilton

Flight Instructor

Aviation

Eaker Field 208

charrison@se.edu

Amanda Clark

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

aclark@se.edu

Susan Craig

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

scraig@se.edu

Alan Davis

Flight Maintenance Technician Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3278

adavis@se.edu

Darrell Davis

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ddavis@se.edu

Susan Dilbeck

Financial Assistant

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 111

580-745-3252

sdilbeck@se.edu

Dr. Jake Durham

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jdurham@se.edu

Kevin Elmore

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kelmore@se.edu

Michelle Foulks

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

mfoulks@se.edu

Dr. Michael Friday

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

mfriday@se.edu

Michael G. Gaffney

Chair of Aviation Flight /Assistant Professor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field (Airport) 104

580-745-3245

mgaffney@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

John Gatlin, J.D.

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jgatlin@se.edu

Elizabeth Hall-Flaggert

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ehallflaggert@se.edu

Charles Hightower

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

chightower@se.edu

Cameron Hise

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3275

chise@se.edu

Patricia Hood

Dispatch Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field Operations 214

580-745-3243

phood@se.edu

Tim Hunt

Instructor

Aviation

Durant Eaker Field Operations 106

580-745-3242

thunt@se.edu

Davin Hunt

Flight Instructor

dhunt@se.edu

Dr. Dave Melton

Adjunct; Tinker AFB\Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dmelton@se.edu

Zachary Morgan, J.D.

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

zmorgan@se.edu

Benjamin Peeples

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field 116

bpeeples@se.edu

Mike Pruitt

Lead Aircraft Technician

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3281

mpruitt@se.edu

Elizabeth Resh

Lead Flight Instructor

Aviation

Eaker Field Operations 115

580-745-3256

eresh@se.edu

Roger Ricketts

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

rricketts@se.edu

Lori Rupert

OKC Site Director; Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

lrupert@se.edu

Lloyd Sauls

Director of Aviation Sciences Institute

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 103

580-745-3240

lsauls@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Layla Shull

Aircraft Mechanic

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3280

lshull@se.edu

Drew Spears

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dspears@se.edu

Kyle Thomas

Assoc. Professor/Chief Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 101

580-745-3246

kthomas@se.edu

John Van Bebber

Adjunct Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 105

580-745-3242

jvanbebber@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Al Velazques

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

avelazques@se.edu

James Weselek

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jweselek@se.edu

Kenneth Wimer

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kwimer@se.edu