Skip to content

Directory

Clayton Abernathy

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

abernacf@att.net

Dr. Stanley J. Alluisi

Professor/Chair of Aviation Management

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 102

580-745-3241

salluisi@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Angela Anderson

Assistant Professor; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

angela.anderson15@gmail.com

Dave Barna

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

davebarna001@cox.net

Brian Bjorndal

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3259

bbjorndal@se.edu

Jordan Blackburn

A&P Mechanic

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3284

jblackburn@se.edu

Aaron Botts

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

aaronbotz@yahoo.com

Susan Craig

Adjunct Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

scraig@se.edu

Michelle Crom

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

mcrom@gmail.com

Alan Davis

Flight Maintenance Technician Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3278

adavis@se.edu

Darrell Davis

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ddavis2564@aol.com

Susan Dilbeck

Financial Assistant

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 111

580-745-3252

sdilbeck@se.edu

Dr. Jake Durham

Asst. Professor; TAFB & Rose State

Aviation

Rose-Tom Steed Center, Midwest City

405-756-0222

jdurham@se.edu

Kevin Elmore

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kelmore@se.edu

Rhonda Elmore

Office Coordinator; TAFB & Rose State

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

relmore@se.edu

Michael G. Gaffney

Chair of Aviation Flight /Assistant Professor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field (Airport) 104

580-745-3245

mgaffney@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

John Gatlin, J.D.

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

johngatlin@cox.net

Elizabeth Hall-Flaggert

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

busyelizabeth33@hotmail.com

Cameron Hise

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3275

chise@se.edu

Patricia Hood

Dispatcher

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations

580-745-3271

phood@se.edu

Jamie Marshall

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jamiemarshall@marshallenvironmental.com

Dr. Dayvon McCarrell

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dmccarrell@se.edu

Dr. Dave Melton

Adjunct, Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dr.davemelton@gmail.com

Zachary Morgan, J.D.

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

zmorgan@se.edu

Mike Pruitt

Lead Aircraft Technician

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3281

mpruitt@se.edu

Roger Ricketts

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

roger.ricketts1@yahoo.com

Lori Rupert

OKC Site Director; TAFB & Rose State/ Adjunct

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

lrupert@se.edu

Lloyd Sauls

Director

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 103

580-745-3240

lsauls@se.edu

Drew Spears

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

radarspears@aol.com

Kyle Thomas

Assoc. Professor/Chief Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 101

580-745-3246

kthomas@se.edu

John Van Bebber

Adjunct Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 105

580-745-3242

jvanbebber@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Al Velazques

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

velazquez0312@yahoo.com

James Weselek

Asst. Professor; TAFB & Rose State

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

james.weselek@gmail.com

Kenneth Wimer

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kwimer56@gmail.com