Skip to content

Directory

Clayton Abernathy

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

cabernathy@se.edu

Robin Ahmadi

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field, 208

580-745-3195

rahmadi@se.du

Dr. Stanley J. Alluisi

Department Chair Aviation Management/Professor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 102

580-745-3241

salluisi@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Angela Anderson

Assistant Professor; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-736-0222

ananderson@se.edu

Dave Barna

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dbarna@se.edu

Laurisa Bernhardt

OKC Site Coordinator; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

lbernhardt@se.edu

Brian Bjorndal

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3259

bbjorndal@se.edu

Jordan Blackburn

Aircraft Maintenance Quality Inspector 1

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3284

jblackburn@se.edu

Aaron Botts

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

abotts@se.edu

Walter Bradshaw

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field, 120

580-745-3182

wbradshaw@se.edu

Connor Brandstetter

Flight Instructor

Aviation

Eaker Field

580-745-3271

cbrandstetter@se.edu

Rachel Butler

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

rbutler@se.edu

Amanda Clark

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

aclark@se.edu

Susan Craig

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

scraig@se.edu

Danny Davidson

Aircraft Technician

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field

580-745-3252

ddavidson@se.edu

Alan Davis

Aircraft Maintenance Technician Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3278

adavis@se.edu

Darrell Davis

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ddavis@se.edu

Kevin Elmore

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kelmore@se.edu

Michelle Foulks

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

mfoulks@se.edu

Dr. Michael Friday

Assistant Professor, Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base

405-733-2210

mfriday@se.edu

Michael G. Gaffney

Director/Assistant Professor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field (Airport) 104

580-745-3245

mgaffney@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

John Gatlin, J.D.

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jgatlin@se.edu

Elizabeth Hall-Flaggert

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ehallflaggert@se.edu

Charles Hightower

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

chightower@se.edu

Cameron Hise

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3275

chise@se.edu

Patricia Hood

Talon Administrator & Flight Operations Dispatch/Line Crew Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field Operations 214

580-745-3243

phood@se.edu

Tim Hunt

Instructor

Aviation

Durant Eaker Field Operations 101

580-745-3205

thunt@se.edu

Mackenzie Kraus

Flight Instructor

Aviation

Eaker Field 119

580-745-3266

mkraus@se.edu

Dr. Dave Melton

Adjunct; Tinker AFB\Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dmelton@se.edu

Zachary Morgan, J.D.

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

zmorgan@se.edu

David Palmer

Lead Maintenance Technician

Aviation

Durant Eaker Field

dpalmer@se.edu

Bryce Peacock

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field, 117

580-745-3263

bpeacock@se.edu

Elizabeth Resh

Lead Flight Instructor

Aviation

Eaker Field Operations 115

580-745-3256

eresh@se.edu

Roger Ricketts

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

rricketts@se.edu

Lori Rupert

OKC Site Director; Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

lrupert@se.edu

Layla Shull

Aircraft Mechanic

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3280

lshull@se.edu

Drew Spears

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dspears@se.edu

Kyle Thomas

Assoc. Professor/Chief Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 101

580-745-3246

kthomas@se.edu

Al Velazques

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

avelazques@se.edu

James Weselek

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jweselek@se.edu

Kenneth Williams

Aircraft Maintenance Manager

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field, 200

580-745-3329

kwilliams@se.edu

Kenneth Wimer

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kwimer@se.edu

Cassie Woodward

Flight Administrator/FAA Testing Coordinator

Aviation Sciences Institute

Aviation Sciences Institute, 111

580-745-3252

cwoodward@se.edu