Office of the President

Executive Team

keith-baxterKeith Baxter

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone Number: (580) 745-2371
e-mail Address:

Dr. Tim Boatmun

Dean of Graduate School, E-Programming and Academic Support
Phone Number: (580) 745-2370
e-mail Address:

Alan Burton
Alan Burton

Special Assistant to the President/Director of University Communications
Phone Number: (580) 745-2731
e-mail Address:

Bryon Clark
Dr. Bryon Clark

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone Number: (580) 745-2206
e-mail Address:

Mike Davis

Director of Compliance and Safety
Phone Number: (580) 745-3090
e-mail Address:

liz-mccrawMs. Liz McCraw

Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone Number: (580) 745-3212
e-mail Address:

kyle-staffordDr. Kyle Stafford

Vice President for University Advancement
Phone Number: (580) 745-3079
e-mail Address:

Dennis Westman

Vice President for Business Affairs
Phone Number: (580) 745-2148
e-mail Address:

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean of Academic Records/Registrar
Phone Number: (580) 745-2176
e-mail Address:

Marti Phillips

Assistant Vice President Business Affairs
Phone Number: (580) 745-2884
e-mail Address: