2018-2019 Teacher Education Council Members

Name	Program
Kathy Boothe	Special Education
Kay Daigle	HPER
Corie Delashaw	History Education
Carolyn Fridley	English Education
Charles Matthews	Mathematics Education
Susan Morrison	Elementary Education
Joshua Nannastad	Vocal Music Education
Maribeth Nottingham	Early Childhood
Jerry Stout	Master of Education
Jeri Walker	M.Ed. Music Education/Instrumental
	Music Education
Jon Reid	M.Ed. School Counseling
Darla Ellett	Director Project Teach
Jon Hazell	Community Leader/Public School
	Teacher
Laurie Curtis	EIL Adjunct/Public School Teacher
Natalie Hicks	Principal, Mayes ES, Denison ISD
Jennifer Arnold	Certification Officer/Coordinator, TES
Sally Jackson	Administrative Assistant, EIL/TES
Stewart Mayers	Director of Teacher Education

2018-2019 TEARC Membership

Name	Program
Kathy (Hogan) Boothe	Special Education
Carolyn Fridley	English Education
Susan Morrison	Elementary Education
Jeri Walker	Music Education
Jerry Stout	M.Ed./Student Teachers

⁻Updated on 1-28-2019 to add Darla Ellett, Project Teach