Academic Council Membership

Fall 2018

Voting Members (Department Chairs)	Department
Dr. Teresa Golden	Biological Sciences
Dr. Tim Smith	Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences
Dr. Shannon McCraw	Art, Communication and Theatre
Dr. Randy Prus	English, Humanities, and Languages
Dr. Jeremy Blackwood	Music
Dr. Charles Matthews	Mathematics
Dr. Glenn Melancon	Social Sciences
Dr. Stanley Alluisi	Aviation Management
Mr. George Jacox	Aviation Flight
Dr. Kitty Campbell	Acct, Fin, Mngt, Mkt & Gen Bus
Dr. Chris Bradshaw	Occupational Safety and Health
Dr. Robert Stewart Mayers	Educational Instruction and Leadership
Dr. Kay Daigle	Kinesiology
Dr. Jennifer Hicks	Behavioral Sciences
Dr. Bryon Clark Non-voting Ex-Officio	Vice President for Academic Affairs