Faculty Senate Committee on Committees Report to Faculty Senate 3 p.m., Wednesday, April 26, 2022

Membership: Kathy Boothe, Randy Clark (chair), Kay Daigle, Rolando Diaz, Amy Gantt, Srimal Garusinghe, Ashley Hampton, Kate Shannon, & Jeri Walker

Information Items:

• All FS Committees and University Committees and Councils are reminded to send Minutes and End-of-the-year Reports to the Archivist, May 1.

Action Items:

• COC moves that the following 2022-2023 academic year appointments for University Committees and Councils be adopted by Faculty Senate: (See attachment – new appointees highlighted in yellow; administrative appointees highlighted in green, those are submitted at the beginning of Fall 2022). Motion approved 8-0-0

Respectfully submitted, Fendrich R. Clark, Ph.D.; Chair, CoC