2022-2023 Faculty Senate Awards

Lifetime Achievement Award: Christopher Moretti

Professor of the Year: Douglas Wood

Adjunct Prof of the Year: Alisha Ridenour

JMSB Teaching - Excellence: Eric Kennedy

Scholarship: David Whitlock

Service: Kitty Campbell

M&S Teaching Excellence: Jory Wade

Scholarship: Nancy Paiva

Service: Karl Frinkle

A&L Teaching - Excellence: Matthew Sparacio

Scholarship: Kyle Lincoln

Service: Jeri Walker

EBS Teaching - Excellence: Mila Zhu

Scholarship: Michael Davis

Service: Katheryn Shannon