Faculty Senate Committee on Committees Report to Faculty Senate 3 p.m., Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Membership: Kathy Boothe, Randy Clark (chair), Amy Gantt, Andy Kramer, Srimal Garusinghe, Ashley Hampton, Rob Schauger, Kate Shannon, Matthew Sparacio, & Jeri Walker

Information Items:

• N/A

Action Items:

• CoC moves to accept the updated appointments (see 2023-2024 University Committees and Councils Membership List updated 4-17-2023) for University Committees and Councils for the 2023-2024 academic year. (Motion passed 9-0-0)

Respectfully submitted, Fendrich R. Clark, Ph.D.; Chair, CoC