2017 – 2018 Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Name	School	Term
Randy Clark	A & S	2016 – 2018
Tim Patton	A & S	2016 - 2018
Steven Emge	A & S	2017 –2019
Tascha Bond	A & S	2017 - 2020
Jon Reid, Chair	EBS	2016 – 2019
C. W. Von Bergen	JMSB	2017 - 2020
John Van Bebber	JMSB	2016 – 2019
Byron Clark	Vice President for Academic Affairs (ex-officio)	
	Community Member	2017 - 2018
Cara Worsham cworsham27@student.se.edu	Student (Upper Division)	2017 - 2018

⁻Updated 10-6-2017, added Steven Emge to replace Corie Deleshaw

⁻Updated 9-16-2017, added student appointee