Members (Department Chairs)	Department
Dr. Diane Dixon	+ · ·
	Biological Sciences
Dr. Tim Smith	Chemistry, Computer & Physical
	Sciences
Dr. Shannon McCraw	Art, Communication and Theatre
Dr. Rolando Diaz	English, Humanities, and Languages
Dr. Michael Scheuerman	Music
Dr. Charles Matthews	Mathematics
Dr. Glenn Melancon	Social Sciences
Dr. Stanley Alluisi	Aviation Management
Mr. Michael Gaffney	Aviation Flight
Dr. Kitty Campbell	Accounting, Finance, Management,
	Marketing & General Business
Dr. Chris Bradshaw	Occupational Safety and Health
Dr. Robert Stewart Mayers	Educational Instruction and Leadership
Dr. Kay Daigle	Kinesiology
Dr. Jennifer Hicks	Behavioral Sciences
Dr. Teresa Golden Ex officio, Non-	Vice President for Academic Affairs
voting	

2022-2023 Academic Council Membership Members