Name	School	Term
Conner Alford	A & S	2022 – 2024
Amy Madewell	EBS	2022 – 2024
Galina Shleykina	A & S	2023 – 2025
Hanzhi Xu	JMSB	2023 – 2025
Tatiana Beach Calia Walker	Student Representative (Student Government Association)	2023 – 2024
Kevin Eppler	Director, Physical Plant	
Dennis Westman	Vice-President for Business Affairs	
Gingerlei Waddell	Staff	

## 2023 - 2024 Campus Sustainability Committee Membership

 Updated 9-6-2023, Tatiana Beach & Calia Walker were appointed to vacated Student seats (2023-2024)

Membership

This committee shall be comprised of the following members: (a) at least one faculty member from each school, selected by the Faculty Senate; (b) one member of the staff, appointed by the Staff Association; (c) one representative from the Student Government Association; (d) the Vice President for Business Affairs; and (e) the director of the Physical Plant, with all non-administrative members serving two-year terms.