Name	School	Term
Stan Alluisi	JMSB	2020 – 2024
Diane Dixon	A & S	2020 – 2024
Charles Matthews	A & S	2021 – 2025
Jack Ousey	A & S	2021 – 2025
Barbara McClanahan	EBS	2021 – 2025
Michael Reed	EBS	2021 – 2025
Kendra Ingram	JMSB	2021 – 2025
Abby Musgrove	A & S	2022 – 2026
Rebecca Vinson	President of Student	
	Honors Advisory Council	
Meg Cotter-Lynch	Director of Honors Program	
Ex officio,Non-voting		
Brett Elliot	Appointee	
Ex officio, Non-voting	(VPAA)	
LaDawn Bisson	Academic Advising &	
Ex officio,Non-voting	Outreach Center	

2023 – 2024 Honors Committee Membership

Membership

The Honors Committee will be composed of eight faculty members and one student member. The Faculty Senate Committee on Committees will appoint two faculty members from the John Massey School of Business, two faculty members from the School of Education and Behavioral Sciences, and four faculty members from the School of Arts and Sciences, such that there is not more than one member from a given academic department (if not possible – not more than one member from an academic major program). A faculty Chair and Vice Chair will be elected by the current committee members by May of the academic year and serve for two years. Faculty members will serve for four-year staggered terms with two committee members to be appointed each year. Since continuity is important to the Honors Committee, special consideration will be given to members who wish to serve for additional terms. The student member will be the President of the Honors Student Advisory Council. The Honors Program Director and the VPAA's appointee and a representative from Academic Advising and Outreach Center will serve as non-voting ex officio members of the committee.