2023 – 2024 Organized Research and Program Review Committee Membership

Name	School	Term
Courtney Kernek	JMSB	2021 – 2024
Marc White	A & S	2022 – 2025
Mila Zhu	EBS	2022 – 2025
Srimal Garusinghe - chair	Graduate Council	2022 – 2025
Stella Yoon	A & S	2023 – 2026
Teresa Golden	Vice President for Academic	
Ex officio, Non-voting	Affairs/Designee	
	Student Representative	
Manuel Lederer	(Student Government	2023 – 2024
	Association)	

• Updated 9-6-2023, Manuel Lederer was appointed to vacated Student seat (2023-2024)

Membership

Membership of the ORPRC will consist of five faculty (two from Arts & Sciences, one from Education and Behavioral Sciences, one from the John Massey School of Business, and one from the Graduate Council), one student, and an ex officio member from the Office for Academic Affairs. If the member from the Graduate Council term ends before the term of ORPRC, then the ORPRC member will finish his or her term on ORPRC. The Faculty Senate Committee on Committees will appoint the faculty members for a three-year term of appointment. The faculty members will have staggered terms to be determined by the Committee on Committees. The Student Government Association will choose the student representative. The student representative will serve a one-year term.