Name	School	Term
Mellena Nichols	JMSB	2022 – 2025
Rob Shauger	EBS	2022 – 2025
Sondra Petty	A & S	2022 – 2025
Steve McKim	A & S	2023 – 2026
Rachel Tudor	A & S	2023 – 2026
Brian Hecker Ex officio, Non-voting	Library	2023 – 2026
Bradley Fulsom	A & S	2024 – 2027
Ashley Inbody	EBS	2024 – 2027
Joe Story	JMSB	2024 – 2027
	Student (Upper Division)	2024 – 2025
	Student (Upper Division)	2024 – 2025
	Student (Upper Division)	2024 – 2025

## 2024 - 2025 Curriculum Committee Membership

## Membership

The Curriculum Committee will be composed of nine faculty members and three students. **The Chair Elect will be elected by current members each May to serve for one year, and then assume the role of chair the following year. Both the Chair and Chair-Elect must hold academic tenure and have at least one year of experience on the Curriculum Committee.** Eight faculty members will be appointed by the Faculty Senate for three-year terms: two faculty from the John Massey School of Business, two faculty from the School of Education and Behavioral Sciences, and four faculty from the School of Arts and Sciences, such that there is not more than one member from a given academic department (if not possible – at least not more than one member from an academic major program). In addition, one librarian will be appointed to serve as an ex officio member. Three upper-division undergraduate students will be appointed by the Student Senate and approved by the President for one-year terms. The students will be chosen to provide broad representation from the academic areas.