2024 - 2025 Faculty Grievance Committee Membership

Name	School	Term
Riley Coker	A & S	2022 – 2025
Nirmala Soundararajan	A & S	2022 – 2025
Ying-Chou Lin	JMSB	2022 – 2025
Wayne Levins	JMSB	2022 – 2025
Kyle Lincoln	A & S	2023 – 2026
Sarah Morrison	EBS	2023 – 2026
Lakshmi Narayanan	EBS	2024 – 2027
Cody Bogard	A & S	2024 – 2027

 Updated 4-24-2023, Sarah Morrison appointed to seat vacated by Tracy Jackson-Tapscott (Behavioral Sciences) 2023-2026

## Membership

The Faculty Grievance Committee will consist of eight faculty members. There will be four members from the School of Arts and Sciences, two from the John Massey School of Business and two from the School of Education and Behavioral Sciences. The members will be appointed by the Faculty Senate for three-year staggered terms.