2024 - 2025 Institutional Assessment Committee Membership

Name	School	Term
Caleb Smith	A & S	2022 - 2025
Jennifer Anderson	EBS	2022 - 2025
Amy Mills	Faculty-At-Large (A & S)	2022 — 2025 *Rotates thru Schools
Marc White	A & S	2023 – 2026
Andy Kramer	Librarian	2023 - 2026
Jeffry Risher	JMSB	2024 – 2027
Kay Daigle Ex officio, Non-voting	Director of Assessment	
Ami Towne	Staff Senate	
	Student	2024 - 2025

## Membership

The committee will be comprised of the Director of Assessment (ex officio), two faculty members from the School of Arts & Sciences, one faculty member from the School of Education & Behavioral Science, one faculty member from the John Massey School of Business, one at-large faculty member (rotated through the schools), one librarian, one student representative, and one representative from the Staff Senate. There should be no more than one faculty member from a given academic department.