Skip to content

Directory

Clayton Abernathy

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

cabernathy@se.edu

Dr. Angela Anderson

Assistant Professor; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-736-0222

ananderson@se.edu

Dave Barna

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dbarna@se.edu

Aaron Botts

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

abotts@se.edu

Rachel Butler

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

rbutler@se.edu

Amanda Clark

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

aclark@se.edu

Darrell Davis

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ddavis@se.edu

Kevin Elmore

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kelmore@se.edu

Michelle Foulks

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

mfoulks@se.edu

Dr. Michael Friday

Assistant Professor, Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base

405-733-2210

mfriday@se.edu

John Gatlin, J.D.

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jgatlin@se.edu

Elizabeth Hall-Flaggert

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ehallflaggert@se.edu

Charles Hightower

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

chightower@se.edu

Dr. Dave Melton

Adjunct; Tinker AFB\Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dmelton@se.edu

Zachary Morgan, J.D.

Assistant Professor/Chair of Aviation - Professional Pilot

Aviation

Eaker Field, 104

580-745-3240

zmorgan@se.edu

Roger Ricketts

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

rricketts@se.edu

Lori Rupert

OKC Site Director; Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

lrupert@se.edu

Drew Spears

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dspears@se.edu

Al Velazques

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

avelazques@se.edu

James Weselek

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jweselek@se.edu

Kenneth Wimer

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kwimer@se.edu