Campus Summer Hours

Southeastern Oklahoma State University will observe summer hours from May 29 – July 28, 2023. Offices will be open Monday – Thursday from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Campus tours will be given Monday-Friday. Click here to schedule a tour.

Skip to content


Multi-Disciplinary Minor (18 Semester Hours)

The department offers for all students majoring in Chemistry, Computer Science and Physical Science an option for a multi-disciplinary minor.

The multi-disciplinary minor will require eighteen hours (six of which must be upper-division) which must include a minimum of two courses in each of the two disciplines to be chosen from the following disciplines: Art, Biology, Business, Computer Information Systems, Computer Science, Electronics, Modern Language, Mathematics, Speech, Psychology, Humanities, Economics and Sociology.