Campus Summer Hours

Southeastern Oklahoma State University will observe summer hours from May 29 – July 28, 2023. Offices will be open Monday – Thursday from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Campus tours will be given Monday-Friday. Click here to schedule a tour.

Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and staff at the McCurtain County Campus often have resources and requirements that are different from what is provided or required at the main campus of each of our participating institutions. Information and resources specific to the McCurtain County Campus will be provided on this webpage.