Skip to content

Directory

James Altman

Assistant Comptroller

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2601

jaltman@se.edu

Crystal Cheek

Director of Finance/Comptroller

Office of Finance

Administration 205

580-745-2470

ccheek@se.edu

Stacey Estep

Travel/Accounts Payable Specialist

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2958

sestep@se.edu

Sherrie Farris

Accountant

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2140

sfarris@se.edu

Kellie O'Malia

Accounts Payable/PCard Specialist

Purchasing

Administration 208

580-745-3324

komalia@se.edu

Susan Trombley

Assistant Comptroller, Grants

Finance Office

Administration 204

580-745-2884

strombley@se.edu