Skip to content

Directory

James Altman

Assistant Comptroller

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2601

jaltman@se.edu

Crystal Cheek

Director of Finance/Comptroller

Office of Finance

Administration 205

580-745-2470

ccheek@se.edu

Sherrie Farris

Accountant

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2140

sfarris@se.edu

Kelly Hawthorne

Travel/Accounts Payable Specialist

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2958

khawthorne@se.edu

Kellie O'Malia

Accounts Payable/PCard Specialist

Purchasing

Administration 208

580-745-3324

komalia@se.edu

Gladys Skinner

Manager

Research and Sponsored Programs

Administration 205

580-745-2142

gskinner@se.edu

Full Bio Visit