Skip to content

Directory

Jennifer Davis

Academic Advisor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 104

580-745-2930

jdavis@se.edu

Kristinia Fischer

Academic Coordinator

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 108

580-745-2914

kfischer@se.edu

Maria Gonzalez

Academic Advisor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 104

580-745-2930

mgonzalez@se.edu

Corey Hammel

Asst. Director/Adjunct Instructor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 105

580-745-2422

chammel@se.edu

Susy Haworth

Director

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 101

580-745-2706

shaworth@se.edu

Jane Loper

Office Assistant

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 103

580-745-2721

jloper@se.edu