Skip to content

Business Affairs Leadership Team

Dennis Westman
Vice President for Business Affairs
Administration 213
Phone Number: 580-745-2148
E-mail Address: dwestman@se.edu

Crystal Cheek
Director of Finance/Comptroller
Administrative Building Room 205
ccheeck@se.edu

Austin Harman
Chief Information Officer
Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03
580-745-3169
aharman@se.edu

Tony Lehrling
Director of Financial Aid
Administrative Building Room 107
tlehrling@se.edu

Marjorie Robertson
Director of Human Resources
Administrative Building Room 309
580-745-2156
mrobertson@se.edu

Gladys Skinner
Manager of Research and Programs
Administrative Building Room 205
gskinner@se.edu

Mike Stout
Director of Administrative Services
Ancillary Services Building
580-745-2660
mstout@se.edu

Ami Towne
Bursar
Administrative Building Room 208
Phone Number: 580-745-2173
E-mail Address: atowne@se.edu