Skip to content

Directory

Alex Crawford

Level 1 Support Technician

IT Support Services

Administration 104

580-745-2401

acrawford@se.edu

Angie Harbin

Administrative Coordinator

Information Technology

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB003

580-745-2754

aharbin@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Austin Harman

Director/CIO

Information Technology

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB004

580-745-3169

aharman@se.edu

Jerry Knight

Level 1 Support Technician

IT Support Services

Administration 104

580-745-2402

jknight@se.edu

Chase Maxwell

Level II Support Technician

IT Support Services

Administration 104

580-745-3118

cmaxwell@se.edu

Debra Merritt

Switchboard Operator/Clerk II

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB002

580-745-2104

dmerritt@se.edu

Craig Musgrove

Systems Administrator/Director of Programming

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB007

580-745-2008

cmusgrove@se.edu

Shawn Ridenour

Assitant IT Director

IT Support Services

Administration 104

580-745-2406

sridenour@se.edu

Jory Smith

Network Administrator

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB011

580-745-2110

josmith@se.edu

Jason P. Stowell

Systems Analyst

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB005

580-745-2403

jstowell@se.edu

Sharon Strickland

Switchboard Operator Part-Time

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB002

580-745-2104

sstrickland@se.edu

Karen Vazquez

Administrative Systems Programmer

IT Support Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB014

580-745-2004

kvazquez@se.edu

Wayne Williamson

Telecommunications Director

IT Enterprise Services

Library 002

580-745-2100

wwilliamson@se.edu

Thomas Wines

Network Manager/Programmer

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB015

580-745-2917

twines@se.edu

Jamie Wood

Administrative/Internet Systems Programmer

IT Support Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB013

580-745-2002

jrwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Cody Wood

Assistant IT Director/Deputy CIO

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB006

580-745-2404

cwood@se.edu