Skip to content

Directory

Drew Harbin

Systems Analyst

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-3318

dharbin@se.edu

Angie Harbin

Administrative Coordinator

Information Technology

Library 013

580-745-2754

aharbin@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Austin Harman

Director/Chief Information Officer

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-3169

aharman@se.edu

Chase Maxwell

Level 1 Support Technician

Help Desk

Administration 104

580-745-2872

cmaxwell@se.edu

Debra Merritt

Switchboard Operator / Clerk II

Telecommunications

Library 002

580-745-2104

dmerritt@se.edu

Craig Musgrove

Director of Administrative Computing

Administrative Computing

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 012

580-745-2008

cmusgrove@se.edu

Shawn Ridenour

Director

Help Desk

Administration 104

580-745-2406

sridenour@se.edu

Jory Smith

Data/Telephone Technician

Telecommunications

Admin 104

580-745-2110

josmith@se.edu

Jason P. Stowell

Support Technician

Help Desk

Administration 104

580-745-2403

jstowell@se.edu

Sharon Strickland

Switchboard Operator Part-Time

Telecommunications

580-745-2104

Library 002

sstrickland@se.edu

Karen Vazquez

Administrative Systems Programmer

Administrative Computing

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 012

580-745-2004

kvazquez@se.edu

Wayne Williamson

Director Telecommunications

Telecommunications

Library 002

580-745-2100

wwilliamson@se.edu

Thomas Wines

Network Manager/Programmer

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-2917

twines@se.edu

Cody Wood

Programmer/Systems Administrator

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-2404

cwood@se.edu

Jamie Wood

Administrative/Internet Systems Programmer

Administrative Computing

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 012

580-745-2002

jrwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit