Skip to content

COVID-19 Information

Brief summary of impact of COVID-19 at SE McCurtain County Campus

EOSC Student Illness Reporting Form

SE Student Illness Reporting Form

The McCurtain County Campus buildings are open by appointment only in an effort to prevent the spread of COVID-19 in our community. For those planning on taking face-to-face classes at SEMCC, classes will start out online via Zoom and will meet on the same day/time as what is listed on the schedule. The core nursing program courses are the only exception; they are going to meet in person.

Students are encouraged to frequently check their student email for communication from the colleges and their instructors. We understand that there will be challenges for both students and faculty during this time and SE McCurtain County Campus faculty and staff are dedicated to helping you.

Formal information from each institution is included in the hyperlinks.

Looking for Assistance?

Call our Zoom911 help line for assistance at 580-376-5299

SE MCC Campus Administration
Kendra Gross email: kgross@se.edu phone: 580-376-5206
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Julie Jefferson email: jjefferson2@eosc.edu phone: 580-376-5223
SE MCC Campus Police and Safety
Jason Stewart email: jstewart@se.edu phone: 580-376-5227
SE MCC General Information/Questions
Sherry Holeman email: sholeman@se.edu phone: 580-376-5220
SE MCC Admissions and Financial Aid
Claudia Bacon-Tonihka email: ctonihka@se.edu phone: 580-376-5231
SE MCC TRiO Programs
Quitta Crutchfield – Educational Opportunity Center Specialist email: zcrutchfield@se.edu phone: 580-376-5238
Cynthia Love – Talent Search email: clove@se.edu phone: 580-376-5247
Terence Butler – Upward Bound email: tbutler@se.edu phone: 580-376-5228
SE MCC Technology Support
Richard Crow email: rcrow@se.edu phone: 580-376-5205
Barbara Burton (Zoom) email: bburton@se.edu phone: 580-376-5222
Ben Little email: blittle@se.edu phone: 580-376-5224
SE MCC Vendors and Purchasing
Lynette O’Dell email: lodell@se.edu phone: 580-376-5221
SE MCC Library Services
Jaime Whittington email: jwhittington@se.edu phone: 580-376-5212
EOSC Faculty @ SEMCC
Armstrong, Stephanie email: sarmstrong2@eosc.edu
Arnold, Jimmy email: jarnold@eosc.edu
Bryant, Cindy email: cbryant581@eosc.edu
Byrd, Janice email: jbyrd@eosc.edu
Crain, Kia (Pratt) email: kpratt@eosc.edu
Clark, Charlie email: caclark@se.edu
Fields, Jamie email: jfields@eosc.edu phone: 580-376-5250
McAllister, Chris email: cmcallister@eosc.edu phone: 580-376-5239
Moore, Sherry email: smoore@eosc.edu
Scales, Jamie email: jscales@eosc.edu
Tollett, Kim email: ktollett@eosc.edu
Wall, Gayla email: gwall@eosc.edu
White, Carolyn email: cwhite243@eosc.edu
SE Faculty @ SEMCC
Crow, Tammy email: tcrow@se.edu phone: 580-376-5208
Gamble, Kelly email: kgamble@se.edu phone: 580-376-5213
McClanahan, Barbara email: bmcclanahan@se.edu phone: 580-376-5257
Maintenance/Custodial
McCulloch, Elmer email: emcculloch@se.edu phone: 580-376-5217
Wells, Joyce email: jwells@se.edu