campus life
College is more than just classes, books and majors.
Play Video
Play Video
ENVISION
As part of a campus organization, you will be provided with social and academic opportunities while becoming part of the

Meet the Admissions & Recruitment Team

Jeremy Rowland

Director of Admissions and Recruitment
jrowland@se.edu | 580.745.2061

Sarah Hughes

Admissions Counselor/High School Recruiter
shughes@se.edu | 580.745.2060

Tonya Tollett

Assistant Director for Admissions
ttollett@se.edu | 580.745.2066

Megan Cochran

Admissions Counselor/JRM Coordinator
mcochran@se.edu | 580.745.3341

Sheridan Burns

Admissions Counselor/High School Recruiter
sburns@se.edu | 580.745.2634

Alesha Birks

Admissions/International Advisor
abirks@se.edu | 580.745.2184

SOUTHEASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY WILL NOT DISCRIMINATE IN ANY EMPLOYMENT PRACTICE, EDUCATION PROGRAM, OR EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITY ON THE BASIS OF RACE, COLOR, RELIGION, NATIONAL ORIGIN, SEX, AGE, DISABILITY, SEXUAL ORIENTATION, GENDER IDENTITY OR VETERAN STATUS.

Southeastern Oklahoma State University
425 W. University Boulevard
Durant, OK 74701
Phone: 580.745.2060

© 2018 Southeastern Oklahoma State University | All rights reserved​