Skip to content

Directory

Shantell Boone

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-3341

sboone@se.edu

Dyanna Bowen

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies/Graduate Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2220

dbowen@se.edu

Ashlee Carr

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2634

acarr@se.edu

Steven Harris

Assistant Director of Admissions

Admissions & Recruiting

Welcome Center

580-745-2166

sharris@se.edu

Baily Hendrickson

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2056

bhendrickson@se.edu

Stacey Hunkapillar

Assistant Graduate Studies Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580.745.2200

shunkapillar@se.edu

Shelly Key

Associate Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2061

skey@se.edu

Jeremy Rowland

Assistant Graduate Coordinator NC-SARA

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2546

jrowland@se.edu

Jennifer Rudolf

Scholarship Advisor/OPM Coordinator

Enrollment Management

Welcome Center

580-745-3212

jrudolf@se.edu

Tonya Tollett

Academic Advisor

Online & Distance Advising Center

Morrison 016

580-745-2900

ttollett@se.edu

Natalie Weaver

Admissions/Recruitment Coordinator

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2060

nweaver@se.edu

Kallie Wieldt

International Admissions Advisor

Admissions & Recruiting

Welcome Center

580-745-2184

kwieldt@se.edu

Kristen Wolfe

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2207

kwolfe@se.edu