Skip to content

Directory

Zachary Dizdar

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

zdizdar@se.edu

Steven Harris

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2166

sharris@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Baily Hendrickson

International Admissions Advisor

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2184

bhendrickson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Shelly Key

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2061

skey@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Maci McCoy

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2634

mmccoy@se.edu

Brandon Miller

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

bmiller@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jennifer Rudolf

Director of Scholarships

Enrollment Management

Welcome Center

580-745-3212

jrudolf@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Natalie Weaver

Admissions/Recruitment Coordinator

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2060

nweaver@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kristen Wolfe

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2207

kwolfe@se.edu

Full Bio Visit