Skip to content

Directory

Alesha Birks

Admissions / Immigration Advisor

Admissions & Recruitment, International Student Services

Welcome Center

580-745-2184

abirks@se.edu

Dyanna Bowen

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies/Graduate Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2220

dbowen@se.edu

Megan Cochran

Senior Admissions Counselor/Colleague Coordinator

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-3341

mcochran@se.edu

Brooklyn Daniel

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2634

bdaniel@se.edu

Sarah Hughes

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center East

580-745-2056

shughes@se.edu

Stacey Hunkapillar

Assistant Graduate Studies Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580.745.2200

shunkapillar@se.edu

Shelly Key

Executive Director of Admissions and Enrollment

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2061

skey@se.edu

Jeremy Rowland

Assistant Graduate Coordinator NC-SARA

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2546

jrowland@se.edu

Jennifer Rudolf

Scholarship Advisor/OPM Coordinator

Enrollment Management

Welcome Center

580-745-3212

jrudolf@se.edu

Baily Smith

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2060

bsmith@se.edu

Tonya Tollett

Assistant Director of Admissions

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2166

ttollett@se.edu

Theresa Trayler

Admissions Counselor / Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2207

ttrayler@se.edu