Skip to content

Directory

Alesha Birks

Admissions / Immigration Advisor

Admissions & Recruitment, International Student Services

Welcome Center

580-745-2184

abirks@se.edu

Megan Cochran

Admissions Counselor / JRM Coordinator

Welcome Center

580-745-3341

mcochran@se.edu

Theresa Garcia

Admissions Counselor / Recruiter

Welcome Center

580-745-2207

tgarcia@se.edu

Sarah Hughes

Admissions Counselor / Recruiter

Welcome Center

580-745-2056

shughes@se.edu

Jeremy Rowland

Director of Admissions & Recruitment

Office of Admission

Welcome Center

580-745-2061

jrowland@se.edu

Baily Smith

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

Welcome Center

580-745-2060

bsmith@se.edu

Tonya Tollett

Assistant Director of Admissions & Recruitment

Office of Admission

Welcome Center

580-745-2166

ttollett@se.edu