Skip to content

Directory

Alesha Birks

Admissions / Immigration Advisor

Admissions & Recruitment, International Student Services

Welcome Center

580-745-2184

abirks@se.edu

Megan Cochran

Admissions Counselor / JRM Coordinator

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-3341

mcochran@se.edu

Theresa Garcia

Admissions Counselor / Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2207

tgarcia@se.edu

Steven Harris

Admissions Counselor / Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2634

sharris@se.edu

Sarah Hughes

Admissions Counselor & Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center East

580-745-2056

shughes@se.edu

Jeremy Rowland

Director of Admissions & Recruitment

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2061

jrowland@se.edu

Baily Smith

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2060

bsmith@se.edu

Tonya Tollett

Assistant Director of Admissions

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2166

ttollett@se.edu