Skip to content

Directory

Lisa Adams

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

ladams@se.edu

Rachel Amerson Sumrall

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Remote

580-745-2256

rsumrall@se.edu

Dr. Laura J. Lamb Atchley

Associate Professor/EICD Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention and Child Development

Murray State College - Ardmore

580-745-2256

latchley@se.edu

Linda Autry

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

lautry@se.edu

Dr. Tim Boatmun

Vice-President Emeritus/Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 312

580-745-2372

tboatmun@se.edu

Lindsey Campbell, J.D.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Criminal Justice

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-2256

lcampbell@se.edu

Dana Clure

Graduate Academic Advisor M.Ed. (School Counseling)

Online & Distance Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 217

580-745-2548

dclure@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Karen Coleman

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Remote

580-745-2376

kcoleman@se.edu

Frank Couch, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

fcouch@se.edu

Aimee Crandell

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

awinton@se.edu

Tammy Crow, M.A.

Instructor/ School Counseling Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-5208

tcrow@se.edu

Dr. Michael Davis

Assistant Professor / Special Assistant to the President for Compliance

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 303

580-745-3090

mdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Leigh Eubanks

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Remote

leubanks@se.edu

Dr. Erica Fenderson

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

efenderson@se.edu

Dr. Angelica Greiner

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

agreiner@se.edu

Deborah Grimes, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

Murray State College - Ardmore

580-745-2256

dgrimes@se.edu

Misty Harman

Graduate Assistant

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 208

580-745-2572

mharman@se.edu

Denise Hartline

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Remote

580-745-2256

dhartline@se.edu

Dr. Keri L. Harvey,

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

Murray State College - Ardmore

580-745-2256

kharvey@se.edu

Karri Hickman

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences/CMHC

Russell 312

(580) 745-2256

khickman@se.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hicks

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Behavior Sciences / Psychology

Russell 305B

580-745-2388

jlhicks@se.edu

Emalea Hudgens-Toews

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 302B

580-745-3356

ehudgens@se.edu

Dr. Susan Hughes

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences/Sociology

Russell 309

580-745-2196

sdhughes@se.edu

Ashley Inbody

Assistant Professor/CMHC Counseling Program Director

Behavioral Science / Counseling

Russell 312B

580-745-2844

ainbody@se.edu

Sharon James, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

sjames@se.edu

Dr. James Knapp

Professor of Sociology/SOC Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences / Sociology

Russell 308

580-745-2016

jknapp@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Amy Lowry, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

alowry@se.edu

Brandy Ludlam

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

bludlam@se.edu

Dr. Amy N. Madewell

Psychology Program Coordinator / Associate Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 306A

580-745-2258

amadewell@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Amy McCain, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

Murray State College - Ardmore

580-745-2256

amccain@se.edu

Dr. Kathy McDonald

Associate Professor/School Counseling Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Russell 302A

580-745-2312

kmcdonald@se.edu

Dr. Amy R. Mills

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

amills@se.edu

Lakshmi Narayanan

Associate Professor

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 306B

580-745-2198

lnarayanan@se.edu

Kelsi Nunnelee

Secretary

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 108

580-745-2256

knunnelee@se.edu

Taylor Shipp

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

tshipp@se.edu

Sheri Shulenberger, M.Ed.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Remote

580-745-2256

sshulenberger@se.edu

Ian Siderits

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences/Psychology

Remote

580-745-2256

isiderits@se.edu

Dr. Joseph Simons-Rudolph

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Remote

580-745-2012

jsimons-rudolph@se.edu

Melissa Smith

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences/Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

mksneed@se.edu

Dr. Hallie Stephens

Associate Professor/Criminal Justice Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 304

580-745-2044

hstephens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kalyn Stephens, M.A.

Adjunct Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

kstephens@se.edu

Laura Stockdell, M.Ed.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

lstockdell@se.edu

Dr. Joan Strutton

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

jstrutton@se.edu

James H. Sutton, MA, RPA

Native American Institute Coordinator/Adjunct Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 209

580-745-2984

jsutton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Rebecca Vinson

Secretary

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 305A

580-745-2256

rvinson@se.edu

Alexis Wade

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Remote

580-745-2256

awade@se.edu