Skip to content

Directory

Brandy Acker

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Off Site

backer@se.edu

Dr. Laura J. Lamb Atchley

Associate Professor/EICD Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention and Child Development

University Center of Southern OK Ardmore

580-220-2863

latchley@se.edu

Dr. Tim Boatmun

VP for Enrollment Management/Adjunct Instructor

Academic Affairs / Behavioral Sciences

Administration 307

580-745-2372

tboatmun@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Amy Buford, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

abuford@se.edu

Rachel Callicoat, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Russell 301

580-745-2390

rcallicoat@se.edu

Dr. Lindsey Campbell, J.D.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Criminal Justice

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-2256

lcampbell@se.edu

Dana Clure

Academic Advisor / School Counseling

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 302B

580-745-2548

dclure@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Frank Couch, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

fcouch@se.edu

Dr. Michael Davis, J.D.

Assistant Professor / Special Assistant to the President for Compliance

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 303

580-745-3090

mdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mario Giamporcaro, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Off Site

580-745-2258

mgiamporcaro@se.edu

Dr. Angelica Greiner

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

agreiner@se.edu

Deborah Grimes, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

Ardmore University Center

580-745-2256

dgrimes@se.edu

Dr. Charla Hall

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Interim Program Coordinator / Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 214

580-745-2378

chall@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Keri L. Harvey,

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

University Center of Southern OK Ardmore

580-745-2256

kharvey@se.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hicks

Chair/Associate Professor

Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2388

jlhicks@se.edu

Emalea Hudgens-Toews, M.A.

Tutor Coordinator/Academic Advisor/Adjunct

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

GDJ Student Union 207

580-745-2394

ehudgens@se.edu

Sharon James, M.S.

Adjunt Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

sjames@se.edu

Dr. James Knapp

Sociology Program Coordinator / Professor of Sociology

Behavioral Sciences / Sociology

Russell 308

580-745-2016

jknapp@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Amy Lowry, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

alowry@se.edu

Dr. Amy N. Madewell

Psychology Program Coordinator / Associate Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 306A

580-745-2258

amadewell@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Ed Mauzey

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

580-745-2626

emauzey@se.edu

Amy McCain, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

University Center of Southern OK Ardmore

580-745-2256

amccain@se.edu

Dr. Kathy McDonald

Assistant Professor/School Counseling Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Russell 302A

580-745-2312

kmcdonald@se.edu

Dr. Amy R. Mills

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off-site Tulsa

580-745-2256

amills@se.edu

Dr. David Monk

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Sociology / Criminal Justice

Russell 305B

580-745-3220

dmonk@se.edu

Karina Morales, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Off Site

580-745-2256

Ktmorales82@gmail.com

Cassie Mullens

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 302

580-745-2256

cmullens@se.edu

Cassie Mullens, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

cmullens@se.edu

Filip Pavlovic, B.A.

Graduate Assistant

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 215

580-745-2392

fpavlovic@se.edu

Dr. Elisabeth Ponce-Garcia

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 306

580-745-2572

eponcegarcia@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Jon Reid

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

jreid@se.edu

Dr. Mastewal Seyeneh

Adjunt Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

580-745-2340

mseyeneh@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dawn Shipman, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

dshipman@se.edu

Sheri Shulenberger, M.Ed.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Off Site

580-745-2256

sshulenberger@se.edu

Dr. Timothy Sneed

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

tsneed@se.edu

Dr. Hallie Stephens

Associate Professor/Criminal Justice Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 304

580-745-2044

hstephens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kalyn Stephens, M.A.

Adjunct Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

kstephens@se.edu

Laura Stockdell, M.Ed.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

lstockdell@se.edu

Dr. Joan Strutton

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off-Site

580-745-2256

jstrutton@se.edu

Carol Sugg

Secretary

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 208

580-745-2256

csugg@se.edu

Rachel Sumrall, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Off Site

580-745-2256

rsumrall@se.edu

Milena Vitez, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 215

580-745-2256

mvitez@se.edu

Donna Wolfe, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 111

580-745-2256

dwolfe@se.edu

Alexis Wright, B.A.

Graduate Assistant

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 215

580-745-2392

awright@se.edu