Skip to content

SE Foundation

Founded in 1968, the Southeastern Foundation is a single-purpose, tax-exempt foundation for the benefit of Southeastern Oklahoma State University.  The foundation is operated and managed by a board of trustees:

These dedicated individuals share their love of the True Blue by generously giving their time and talents to the Southeastern Foundation.

Jenny Sanchez, Chair – Durant, OK

Heather Burrage, Vice-Chair – Durant, OK

Marti Phillips, Secretary – Durant, OK

Jim McGuire, Treasurer – Edmond, OK

Gary Batton – Durant, OK

Jerry Buchanan – Tulsa, OK

Sharla Frost – Houston, TX

H.K. Hatcher – Edmond, OK

Jared Johnson – Denison, TX

Brian Mantzey – McKinney, TX

Brett Morton – Ardmore, OK