Skip to content

Directory

Carol Coats

Clerical Assistant

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2442

ccoats@se.edu

Sheila Gold

Employment Specialist

Human Resources

Administration 309 A

580-745-3192

sgold@se.edu

Debra Maness

Benefits Specialist

Administration 309

580-745-2158

dmaness@se.edu

Jennifer Moore

Payroll/Benefits Specialist

Administration 309

580-745-2490

jmoore@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dorothy Owens

Assistant Director

Administration 309

580-745-2154

dowens@se.edu

Marjorie Robertson

Director of Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2156

mrobertson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit