Skip to content

Directory

Christi Gaines

Employment Specialist

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-3192

cgaines@se.edu

Debra Maness

Benefits Specialist

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2158

dmaness@se.edu

Jennifer Moore

Payroll Manager

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2490

jmoore@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dorothy Owens

Assistant Director

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2154

dowens@se.edu

Marjorie Robertson

Director of Human Resources

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2156

mrobertson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Reba Titsworth

Clerical Assistant

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2454

rtitsworth@se.edu

Cynthia Wade

Human Resources Specialist

Human Resources

Administration 309

(580) 745-2440

calvarez@se.edu