Skip to content

Directory

Brandon Burnette

Government Documents Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 013A

580-745-2795

bburnette@se.edu

Jayanna Greenwood

Distance Education Librarian

Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 103

580-745-2302

jgreenwood@se.edu

Brandi Pate

Circulation Coordinator

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-2107

bpate@se.edu

DeAnn Prince

Library Assistant/Director's Assistant

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 109

580-745-2702

dprince@se.edu

Darryl Rainbolt

Interlibrary Loan Specialist

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-2931

drainbolt@se.edu

Terry Simmons

Technical Services Assistant: Cataloging

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-2806

tsimmons@se.edu

Sandra Thomas

Director

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 101

580-745-3172

sthomas@se.edu

Susan Webb

Adjunct Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 109

580-745-2702

swebb@se.edu

Taylor Williams

Serials & Electronics Resources Assist.

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-3312

tnwilliams@se.edu